Top 5 Stock Photography Captions: Business Man Edition

October 1, 2010

So I have an account on this stock photography site called Thinkstock.  Needless to say, I have stumbled across more than few interesting (absurd) photos while browsing using various search terms, for instance, ‘man with knee injury’ or ‘halloween costumes’. I’ve been tempted to download some of my favorites, but unfortunately my account only legally allows me to use photos for work related purposes. So I give you the next best thing: the wonderful world of stock photography image captions. You’ll have to use your imagination with these, but that is probably for the best.

I present to you Top 5 Stock Photography Captions using the search term: Business Man

5 – Business man sleeping on pile of shredded paper

4 – Business man bowling in hallway

3 – Business man wizard

2 – Economic crisis forced shocked business man to commit suicide with rope

1 – Business man pouring fuel into open briefcase

One Response to “Top 5 Stock Photography Captions: Business Man Edition”

  1. Deborah Says:

    Nice….if not a tad depressing at the end 🙂


Leave a Reply

